I Feel The Rain

Jonathan Stockstill | Released February 01, 2001

Available On:

Track List:

  • This is How We Overcome (Live)
  • I Feel the Rain (Live)
  • I Give You the Praise (Live)
  • Lift up Holy Hands (Live)
  • Let Your Glory Fill This House / I Exalt Thee (Live)
  • Glorify Your Name (Live)
  • Stand Up On Your Feet (Live)
  • Gotta Feelin' (Live)
  • It's Your Blood (Live)
  • Be Glorified (Live)
  • Will You Worship (Live)
  • This Is the Air I Breathe (Live)





Would you like to be notified when new music is released? Subscribe to our Bethany Worship Music mailing list.

Contact & Booking | Visit Bethany Church

© 2021 Bethany Church. All rights reserved